Testimonial: First Class Service, Friendly, competent & Truthful

“I am very glad to say that the service that you, and Melanie, provided, not only with the Bali villa but, earlier, with the enquiry and inspection visit to the apartment on lake Como (remember?) has been first class! Friendly, competent and (this is rare) truthful!!

I was then in the very capable hands of Claire who is just THE BEST!! I have nothing but praise for her and her patience with me (I think I am a rather demanding customer!!). Her knowledge of this market is remarkable and, again, she is totally honest with her clients!!

I have been in contact in the past with the editor of “A Place In The Sun” magazine, as I visited a couple of their exibitions, and he’s asked me for details and pictures of my villa (since they, as yet, have not featured Bali) and I will praise both International Horizon and Claire, and will recommend both to their readers!!
My last letter to him was selected as letter of the month!!” J.F,  uk,  28/03/2011

Leave a Reply

