Testimonial: International Horizons no hesitation in recommending them wholeheartedley

  • “It was with some trepidation that I embarked on the purchase of an apartment in Italy as buying a property can be a daunting prospect at any time, the more so with the added complications of working in a foreign country with an unfamiliar language and legal system. However, International Horizons were extremely helpful with every aspect of the process from the initial viewing through to completion. They answered my many questions with professionalism, introduced me to the various agencies in Italy that I was required to deal with, helped with language difficulties and made sure that I was kept appraised of every aspect during the purchase process.
    I would particularly like to thank and recommend Pauline Scrace in the UK, whom I was in almost daily contact with during the early stages, and Paola Cleps based in Italy, who made introductions, talked to the various Italian agencies on my behalf and made not only the purchase but also the subsequent process of moving in and setting up utilities etc so much easier. I have no doubt that the purchase would have been far more difficult if they had not helped me through it and I have no hesitation in recommending them wholeheartedly.” Steve, UK 01/03/2011
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    